EIN 83-2405377

Office: Campbell, California, USA

©2018 by Saved By Nature. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Executive Director/Founder: Richard Tejeda richard@savedbynature.org (408) 627-2760

President: Director Teri Rogoway teri@savedbynature.org

Vice President: Director Heidi McFarland heidi@savedbynature.org

Treasurer: Director Biret Adden biret@savedbynature.org

Director Aniko Millan aniko@savedbynature.org

Secretary: Director Emily Green emily@savedbynature.org

Advertising: Director Merav Vonshak merav@savedbynature.org

Grants: Director Andrea Fraume andreafraume@gmail.com

Public Relations: Director Elliott Wright elliott@evols.org

Fundraising: Director Shay Franco shay@savedbynature.org